Window 283 – The choice of love

A Window Of Wisdom

beautiful-waterfall-hd-wallpaper

“When our actions are unloving we have purposely disconnected from our spirit.”

It takes more energy to be negative than it does to walk in love; so if we keep finding ourselves in drama filled situations, our ego has not yet exhausted itself, for our heart to be heard.

The core of who we are is love, so when we choose negativity we are purposely choosing to walk away from love, so choose love and watch  negativity disappear.

 ~ WOW ~

View original post

3 thoughts on “Window 283 – The choice of love

  1. Reblogged this on Thrudvangr and commented:
    Reblogging because this simplest of Truths is the Greatest of Truths for me this morning as I wrangle with a very serious choice, one that is going to make a huge impact on my life, going to change a lot of things. I believe for the better in the long run. The older I get, the less inclined I am to even engage in civil, healthy debate. It varies from day to day and depends largely on my energy level. Debate always seems to downward spiral into some stupid drama filled back and forth, and really, it isn’t worth it.
    I’m choosing, not so much to retreat, but to ignore the conversation and return my focus to ‘MY’ work. Every fool has a right to their journey. Mine is about to take a drastically different road. I see the fork up ahead and the road I leave behind me for good is called chaos.

Leave your thoughts

