Monday 23rd November 2009 ~ Waxing Crescent Moon in Aquarius

The Moon is in Aquarius and it’s raining…how fitting!

A new addition to my Skully Family. This time a Flower Fluorite skull (also called Mongolian Fluorite) – the same size as the others but with a little difference. It (not sure if it’s a he or she yet, or maybe both) has a hole in the top of its cranium. Not sure why this is significant yet but I was so drawn to it. I guess I was thinking it needed a bit of nurturing because of this defect and since I’ve had it, it hasn’t left my side. I keep getting it out of my pocket and stroking it. I had a vision that it would be just left at the dealers gathering dust because of this, so it needed a good home.

Blessings
Deep~Glade

Leave your thoughts

