Thursday 4th June 2009 ~ Waxing Gibbous Moon in Scorpio

The dreaded summer flu/cold has me in its grips. And Elendil too…we are both feeling unwell. Oh well I know this will pass but I hope and pray Meadowhawk doesn’t come down with it because he really cannot afford any more time off work.

Anyway, I thought I’d just post a few photos of my plants that I’ve been growing…at least the indoor ones. I have Feverfew (which has now come into flower) and Valerian (I think) outside and I will take a couple of pics of them later as I completely forgot about them this time round.

So here they are – they all seem to be doing well and I haven’t killed them yet (so :p to you Meadowhawk…hee hee)

What's on my kitchen windowsill - rosemary, baby's breath (courtesy of Joralyn), a very small root cutting of Lemon Balm, which is now doing very well, mint, basil and borage

What's on my kitchen windowsill - rosemary, baby's breath (courtesy of Joralyn), a very small root cutting of Lemon Balm, which is now doing very well, mint, basil and borage

Close up of Elendil's mint - it's taking a while but it's definitely growing

Close up of Elendil's mint - it's taking a while but it's definitely growing

Baby's Breath is growing fast

Baby's Breath is growing fast

Borage is really growing fast - will have to repot soon

Borage is really growing fast - will have to repot soon

Basil

Basil

Rosemary - 2 years in this pot and still growing strong

Rosemary - 2 years in this pot and still growing strong

Blessings
Deep~Glade

Leave your thoughts

